.

CCISD Human Resources

Certified and Professional Personnel:
361-695-7254
Auxiliary Personnel, Substitutes, Tutors, Temps:
361-695-7262

CCISDhr@ccisd.us
801 Leopard, PO Box 110
Corpus Christi, TX 78403


.

CCISD Salary Handbook


2017-2018 CCISD Salary Schedules Handbook  (This document will be posted soon.)



HR Pages


CCISD Employees page

CCISD Substitutes page

Jobs and Applications for Employment

Employee Benefits

Leave Benefits

Risk Management

Credit, Employment, and Income Verifications

Student Teacher and Observers

Campus Volunteers

Brief Facts and Information



.

Certified and Professional Personnel

Ms. Donna Adams, Director

Dara Silva - (361) 695-7254
Senior Administrative Assistant
Dara.Silva@ccisd.us

Jennifer Brown - (361) 695-7256
Certification Officer
JenniferN.Brown@ccisd.us

Maria Villarreal - (361) 695-7261
Applicant Specialist, Professional Positions
Maria.Villarreal@ccisd.us

Jovita Campos - (361) 695-7251
Applicant Specialist, Certified Positions
Jovita.Campos@ccisd.us

Vanessa Hernandez - (361) 695-7258
HR Analyst, Elementary Positions
Vanessa.Hernandez@ccisd.us

Leesa Gibson - (361) 695-7259
HR Analyst, Secondary Positions
Leesa.Gibson@ccisd.us

Enedelia Torres - (361) 695-7266 
HR Analyst, Professional Positions
Enedelia.Torres@ccisd.us

.

Auxiliary, Support, Substitute and Temp Personnel

Ms. Debbie Nunez, Director

Vacant - (361) 695-7262
Senior Administrative Assistant
CCISDhr@ccisd.us

Norma Sosa - (361) 695-7253
HR Analyst, Food Service/Custodial Positions
Norma.Sosa@ccisd.us

Jamie Sandoval - (361) 695-7257
HR Analyst, Auxiliary Positions
Jamie.Sandoval@ccisd.us

Audra Amaya - (361) 695-7251
HR Analyst, Substitutes, Tutors, and Temp Employees
Audra.Amaya@ccisd.us




Mike Phillips - (361) 695-7252
Senior Programmer/Analyst for HR
HR Manager, Aesop, WinOcular, Web, and eSign systems
Michael.Phillips@ccisd.us